SOLTANY Training & Consulting

STC Partner

At STC we attach great importance to professional, high quality consulting. To ever have the best solutions for our customers for the current and future challenges of modern corporate landscapes we work together with our longtime partners, who have over 15 years experience per head in consulting and realization of lean methods.

We introduce:


Dr. Michael Hoff

Consultant Lean Management

Phone: +49 152 0262 2440

Mail: mhoff@soltanytc.com

i.a. Specialist in:

  • Supplay-Chain-Management
  • Factory- und Layoutplanning
  • Shopfloormanagement
  • TPM/ Preventive Maintenance
  • Line Balancing/WAA
  • SMED





Christian Ötting

Consultant Lean Management

Phone+49 172 217 8144

Mail: coetting@soltanytc.com

i.a. Specialist in:

  • Process optimization
  • TPM/ Preventive Maintenance
  • Purchase-Management
  • SMED
  • Projectmanagement





Dieter Maier

Consultant Lean Management

Phone: +49 176 1745 9670

Mail: dmaier@soltanytc.com

i.a. Specialist in:

  • Change Management
  • Realization of CIP (Continuous improvement process)
  • Interim management for lean-production




Oliver Chudy

Consultant Communication Management

Phone: +49 171 755 3919

Mail: ochudy@soltanytc.com

i.a. Specialist in:

  • Target (KPI)- und target group analysis
  • Project management
  • Coaching for distribution
  • Implementation of Social Media for: Employer Branding, Brand Marketing





Kay Freytag

Consultant Lean Management

Phone: +49 171 326 4116

Mail: kfreytag@soltanytc.com

i.a. Specialist in:

  • factory development planning
  • Line Balancing/WAA
  • Quick Change Over





Dave Powell

Consultant Lean Management

Phone: +44 791 873 4801

Mail: dpowell@soltanytc.com

i.a. Specialist in:

  • Project management
  • Business Optimization: LEAN, Six Sigma, QRM

 






Judith Jahn

Market Researcher

Tel.: +49 177 839 6796

Mail: jjahn@soltanytc.com

i.a. Specialist in:

  • Statistics
  • KPI development
  • Customer analysis
Anrufen
Email